Book Now

Press Room

Lime Wood

Food & Travel Awards 2013 - Restaurant of the Year for Hartnett Holder & Co foodandtravel.com/awards
Hampshire Food & Drinks Awards 2013 foodawards.hampshire-life.co.uk/2013-results/
- Restaurant of the Year for Hartnett Holder & Co
- Chef of the Year - Luke Holder

Mr & Mrs Smith Awards 2013 - 2nd for Best Spa Hotel Worldwide smithhotelawards.com/2013/winners/best-spa-hotel
AA Hotel of the Year for England 2012 - 2013 www.bighospitality.co.uk/Events-Awards/AA-Hospitality-Awards-2013-14-Hotel-restaurant-winners-reactions
Hospitality Guild 2012 Apprenticeship Awards - Employer of the Year (SME) www.hospitalityguild.co.uk/Whats-Happening/Awards-events/Apprenticeship-Awards-2013
Caterer & Hotelkeeper’s Catey Awards 2012 - Manager of the Year - Justin Pinchbeck of Limewood www.cateys.com/cateys2013/winners-2012
Relais & Chateaux
Conde Nast Traveller Gold List www.cntraveller.com/awards/the-gold-list/gold-list-2011
– UK Leisure Hotel 2011
–Best Hotel for Leisure Facilities
Conde Nast Johansens www.johansens.com/news/2013-awards-for-excellence-winners
– Wine List Awards Finalist 2013 

- Most Excellent Country House Hotel UK 2012
– Special Commendation of Wine List 2012
Sunday Times Traveller Magazine – Best UK Resort Hotel 2011 www.thesundaytimes.co.uk/sto/public/travel/article791043.ece
The Gallivanters Guide www.gallivantersguide.com
– nominated for Editors Choice Award 2011 for ‘Best small Hotel/Resort under 100 rooms’
– nominated for Editors Choice Award 2011 for ‘Best Hotel Spa Worldwide’
Travel + Leisure - "It List" 2010 www.travelandleisure.com/slideshows/best-new-hotels-2010

The Ark Foundation Awards - Corporate Social Responsibility secure.thebiggive.org.uk/charity/view/6799/the-ark-foundation
5 Red Stars
3 AA Rosettes

Herb House Spa

Relais & Chateaux Spa Award 2013 www.relaischateaux.com/gb/
Tatler Gym Awards 2013 - Best Cafe for Raw & Cured www.tatler.com/news/articles/may-2013/tatler-gym-awards-2013---part-1
Zest Magazine - Best Luxury Spa 2013 www.cosmopolitan.co.uk/body/a24622/cosmo-body-from-zest/
Conde Nast Traveller - Readers Spa Awards 2012 www.cntraveller.com/awards/the-readers-spa-awards/readers-spa-awards-2012
Tatler Spa Guide www.tatler.com/guides/spa-guides/2015
Natural Health's Spa Awards 2012 - Best New Spa www.naturalhealthmagazine.co.uk/post/spas-and-retreats-the-natural-health-spa-awards-2012

Back to Listing

Please contact Emma Cripwell, Charlie Dyer or Meadows Hulme at PC Agency for any press related enquiries:

Emma Cripwell
M: 07775 440143 
E: ec@pc.agency

Charlie Dyer
M: 07585 505544
E: cd@pc.agency

Meadows Hulme
M: 07709 832102
E: mh@pc.agency

Videos

Double click on videos for full screen

Lime Wood experienceSmoked & Uncut at Lime WoodHow to make pastaForagingButchering a PigRelaxation and Pampering at Lime Wood Hotel
Left Right